Person in charge

Person in charge

company management
Karin Hentschke-Oehler

Export sales management
Karin Hentschke-Oehler
Tel. +49 (0) 7041-8712-20
k.hentschke@dress-tools.de

domestic sales management + export Benelux, CH, A
Thomas Vogelbacher
Tel. + 49 (0) 7041-8712-11
t.vogelbacher@dress-tools.de

Export sales
Renate Mendler
Tel. +49 (0) 7041-8712-22
r.mendler@dress-tools.de

Dennis Oehler
Tel. + 49 (0) 7041-8712-26
d.oehler@dress-tools.de

shipping/forwarding
Regina Hutnicki
Tel. + 49 (0) 7041-8712-25
r.hutnicki@dress-tools.de

domestic sales
Felix Vogelbacher
Tel. + 49 (0) 7041-8712-12
f.vogelbacher@dress-tools.de

domestic sales + export GUS
Ute Speck
Tel. + 49 (0) 7041-8712-10
u.speck@dress-tools.de

financial dept.
Corina Jertschewske
Tel. + 49 (0) 7041-8712-25
c.jertschewske@dress-tools.de

Quality and reliability since 1969