Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Karin Hentschke-Oehler

Vertriebsleitung Export

Karin Hentschke-Oehler
Tel. +49 (0) 7041-8712-20
k.hentschke@dress-tools.de

Vetriebsleitung Inland und Export Benelux, CH, A
Thomas Vogelbacher
Tel. + 49 (0) 7041-8712-11
t.vogelbacher@dress-tools.de

Vertrieb Export
Renate Mendler
Tel. +49 (0) 7041-8712-22
r.mendler@dress-tools.de

Dennis Oehler
Tel. +49 (0) 7041-8712-26
d.oehler@dress-tools.de

Versand Export
Regina Hutnicki
Tel. + 49 (0) 7041-8712-25
r.hutnicki@dress-tools.de

Vertrieb Inland
Felix Vogelbacher
Tel. + 49 (0) 7041-8712-12
f.vogelbacher@dress-tools.de

Vertrieb Inland und GUS
Ute Speck
Tel. + 49 (0) 7041-8712-10
u.speck@dress-tools.de

Buchhaltung/Finanzen
Corina Jertschewske
Tel. + 49 (0) 7041-8712-25
c.jertschewske@dress-tools.de

Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit seit 1969